September 17, 2010

ESUG 2010, Innovation Technology Awards winners

Here are the ESUG Innovation Technology Awards winners, and again we have people from South America in the first and third place. Congratulations, we are proud of you!
  • 1st Physical Etoys (Squeak Etoys)
      • Developers: Lic. Gonzalo Zabala, Ricardo Moran, Sebastián Blanco
      • Keywords: Visual programming, Programming Real world objects
  • 2nd Cog (Squeak, Pharo)
      • Developers: Eliot Miranda
      • Keywords: Virtual machine
  • 3rd Mars (Pharo)
Videos and more info about participants and winners are on:

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment